Maintenance by IEBS
© 2016 Inland Empire Blues Society
Contact:
anitaroyce@comcast.net
Donation from Eddie Money

Bands

Atomic Jive • info@atomicjiveband.net • Mike Ruggles • http://atomicjiveband.net/

Bakin' Phat • Pat Coast   plcoast@hotmail.com

 

Big Daddy & the Blue Notes • Steve Kelley • kelleymask@yahoo.com

Blues Edition • Missy Califano • info@bluesedition.com

 

Brisket Blues        Billy Z       billzumwalt@hotmail.com

Carl Rey & the Bluesgators         Carl Rey            bluesgators@verizon.net     208.610.6921

 

Charlie Butts & The Filtertips          Charlie Butts               ckbutts@q.com


The ColdRail Blues Band • Michelle Ward/Glenn Woodhouse - booking@coldrail.com 208.882.6733

Coyote Kings •TwinLion Production & Entertainment •509 240 0947 or 509 529 6498•rob@coyotekings.com

DBC Band • Paul Domitor • pauldomitor@hotmail.com

Dirty Rice • Eric Rice  • 425-299-7496 •www.dirtyricerocknblues.com/ • eric@dirtyricerocknblues.com

The Bobby Patterson Band • Bobby Patterson • bluezbobby@hotmail.com

Flat Blastard • Hal Denison • hal@flatblastard.com
     

Gary Winston & The Real Deal        ginniec@hotmail.com
    

Hoodoo Udu          Brion Foster       bluesman1964@live.com

Kenny James Miller band • www.kennyjamesmillerband.com

Laffin’ Bones Blues Band • Neil Elwell • booking@laffinbones.com

Midnight Run  - Brad Lago     gaspumps@wildblue.net

Rob Boatsman & RampageLive  • rampagelive@live.com

Royce-Govedare High Rollers -  anitaroyce@comcast.net or call 509-922-5692


Sammy Eubanks •  
www.sammyeubankslive.com

Slow Cookin’  Larry Brown  frogmanbrown@gmail.com     

 

Spokane Dan & The Blues Blazers     Dan Franklin     spokanedan69@yahoo.com

 

Steve Livingston & Triple Shot  • http://www.tripleshot.us

The Sara Brown Band     www.sarabrownband.com
* Dave Keeley *
drmellow@davekeeley.com

The Sidemen  • www.facebook.com/TheSidemen •Dave Green•509.954.4101• thesidemen@hotmail.
com
  

The Step Brothers      Pat Barclay        harleyboy97@msn.com
  

The Usual Suspects   Howard Schwartz    509-990-3262

 

Too Slim & the Taildraggers • Tim Langford • tooslim@cablespeed.com

Truck Mills • www.truckmills.com (208) 267-9577

Tuck Foster & the Mossrites• www.facebook.com/tuckfosterandthemossrites

Vaughn Jensen Band • thevaughnjensenband@yahoo.com

VooDoo Church Blues  Gary Yeoman  garyyo@rocketmail.com

 

 

Singles & Duos

 

Brother Music Powerhouse • Jesse Warburton • bromusic@norlight.org

The Doghouse Boyz  • Neil Elwell • 509-328-9428 • doghouseboyz@doghouseboyz.com

Don Millard • http://www.donmillard.4t.com/about.html • blueshq@aol.com,,(509) 783-7810,

Jeff Aker • Jeff Aker      rjacga@comcast.net

 

Lindell Reason Band • Lindell Reason • reaslin@yahoo.com

'Lonesome' Lyle Morse • Lyle Morse • lonesomelyle@msn.com • (509) 747-0635

 

Pat Coast •   http://www.patcoast.com   plcoast@hotmail.com     

 

Roberson & Beese      Ray Roberson  • haywire.dog@hotmail.com

Bryan Warhall         warhall@gmail.com

 

 

www.ieblues.org