www.ieblues.org
Maintenance by IEBS
BAR

Contact:
Sharon Welter, Sharon@cutlercounseling.com/509.999.1145 / Anita Royce, anitaroyce@comcast.net / 509.922.5692

Support your local blues bands !
Live Music Is Dead Without You !

January 2017

Monday, January 1

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.4005)

 

Tuesday, January 2

 

Wednesday, January 3

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Truck Mills & Guest 7pm

The 219 Lounge (219 N. 1st Ave, Sandpoint, Id 208.263.9934)

 

Thursday, January 4

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Cork and Tap (2034 N. Main St, Coeur d'Alene, ID. 208.930.0769)

 

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509.937.4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, January 5

Lyle Morse 6pm

Barrister Winery (1213 W. Railroad Ave, Spokane, WA. 509.465.3591)

 

Mojo Box

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Truck Mills 6pm

Mulligan’s Bar & Grill (Cda Inn, Coeur d’Alene, ID 208.765.3200)

 

Saturday, January 6

 

Brown Salmon Truck 5pm

Idaho Pour Authority (203 Cedar St. Sandpoint Id 209.263.2280)

 

Mojo Box

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Powerhouse

Bobbi’s Bar (Plummer, ID. 208.686.1677)

 

Sammy Eubanks Band 6pm

The Lariat (Mead, WA. 509.446.9918)

 

Sunday, January 7

Jam at Club Crow 7pm

Club Crow (108 ½ Cottage Ave, Cashmere, WA. 509.782.3001)

 

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, January 8

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.4005)

 

Tuesday, January 9

 

Wednesday, January 10

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Truck Mills & Guest 7pm

The 219 Lounge (219 N. 1st Ave, Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.9934)

 

Thursday, January 11

IEBS Blues Boogie/ Sammy Eubanks Band 6:30pm

Bolo’s (116 S. Best Rd, Spokane Valley, WA. 509.891.8995)

 

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Cork and Tap (2034 N. Main St, Coeur d'Alene, ID. 208.930.0769)

 

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509.937.4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, January 12

3D Band

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Saturday, January 13

3D Band

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Jan Harrison 6PM

Barlows (1425 Liberty Lake Rd, Liberty Lake, WA.)

 

Sunday, January 14

NCWLIFE Blues Jam 7pm

Riverside Pub (538 Riverside Dr. Wenatchee, WA. 509.888.9993)

 

Sammy Eubanks Solo 6pm

Cook’s Two Hole Bar & Grill (Melba, ID.)

 

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, January 15

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.4005)

 

Tuesday, January 16


Wednesday, January 17

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Truck Mills & Guest 7pm

The 219 Lounge (219 N. 1st Ave, Sandpoint, ID. 208-263.9934)

 

Thursday, January 18

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Cork and Tap (2034 N. Main St, Coeur d'Alene, ID. 208.930.0769)

 

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509.937.4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, January 19

Kosta La Vista

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Truck Mills 5:30pm

Arbor Crest Winery (Spokane, WA. 509.927.9894)

 

Saturday, January 20

Kosta La Vista

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Truck Mills 5pm

Idaho Pour Authority (203 Cedar St. Sandpoint ID. 209.263.2280)

 

Sunday, January 21

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, January 22

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.4005)

 

Tuesday, January 23

 

Wednesday, January 24

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Motown the Musical

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Truck Mills & Guest 7pm

The 219 Lounge (219 N. 1st Ave, Sandpoint, ID. 208-263-9934)

 

Thursday, January 25

Motown the Musical

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

 

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Cork and Tap (2034 N. Main St, Coeur d'Alene, ID. 208.930.0769)

 

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509-937-4040 Valley, WA.)

 

Friday, January 26

Motown the Musical

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Saturday, January 27

Jan Harrison 6PM

Barlows (1425 Liberty Lake Rd, Liberty Lake, WA.)

 

Motown the Musical

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

Truck Mills 6pm

Mulligan’s Bar & Grill (Cda Inn Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.765.3200)

 

Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Sunday, January 28

Motown the Musical

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

NCWLIFE Blues Jam 7pm

Riverside Pub (538 Riverside Dr. Wenatchee, WA. 509.888.9993)

 

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, January 29

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.4005)

 

Tuesday, January 30

 

Wednesday, January 31

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Truck Mills & Guest 7pm

The 219 Lounge (219 N. 1st Ave, Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.9934)