President - Al Blum
Vice Pres. – Mel Warren
Secretary – Sharon Welter
Treasurer – Maggie Anderson
Memberships - Anita Royce
Editor - Anita Royce
IEBS Board of Directors
Al Blum
Mark Bryan
Roberta Doupe
Kay Miller
Anita Royce
Carl Speer
Gerry Stone
Mel Warren
Sharon Welter
The Inland Empire Blues Society
PO Box 11513
Spokane Valley, Wa. 99211-1513

509-534-8185 • message box 2  
(FAX & voice messaging)

E-Mail any submissions or updates to:
For general comments or questions please use the form below:
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
or mail to:
Click here to make a submission to be posted to our blog page!
© 2016 Inland Empire Blues Society